NAI Southcoast
2055 S Kanner Highway
Stuart, Florida United States 34994
t+1 772 286 6292 f+1 772 286 7535
NAI Southcoast
Stuart

Reid Armor

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
reid@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment

Boyd Bradfield

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker/President/NAI Director
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
boyd@naisouthcoast.com

Stuart Duffin

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 772 403 0002
sduffin@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Deanna Freeman

Location: Stuart, Florida
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
dfreeman@naisouthcoast.com

Bryan Grunbaum

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
bryan@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Lee Kimmel

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
lkimmel@naisouthcoast.com

Douglas Legler

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
douglas@naisouthcoast.com

Evan Moss

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Maintenance Manager
Phone: +1 772 631 2021
evan@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Property Maintenance

Nikolaus Schroth

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker Associate - VP
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
nikschroth@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment

Stacey Van Duyn

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Receptionist
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
reception@naisouthcoast.com

Crystal Ward

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
crystal@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Office

NAI Global Directors

Broker/President/NAI Director
Boyd Bradfield
Broker/President/NAI Director
+1 772 286 6292
boyd@naisouthcoast.com