NAI Southcoast
2055 S Kanner Highway
Stuart, Florida United States 34994
t1 (772) 286-6292 f1 (772) 286-7535
NAI Southcoast
Stuart

Reid Armor

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
reid@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment

Boyd Bradfield

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker/President/NAI Director
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
boyd@naisouthcoast.com

Stuart Duffin

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (772) 403-0002
sduffin@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Deanna Freeman

Location: Stuart, Florida
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
dfreeman@naisouthcoast.com

Bryan Grunbaum

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
bryan@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Lee Kimmel

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
lkimmel@naisouthcoast.com

Laurie Kurnick

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
lkurnick@naisouthcoast.com

Douglas Legler

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
douglas@naisouthcoast.com

Mark Richard

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Maintenance Manager
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
mark@naisouthcoast.com

Nikolaus Schroth

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker Associate - VP
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
nikschroth@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment

Heather Tinney

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (772) 286-1481
heather@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jennifer Trent

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Director of Property Management
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
jtrent@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Property Management

Stacey Van Duyn

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Receptionist
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
reception@naisouthcoast.com

Crystal Ward

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Property Manager Assistant
Phone: 1 (772) 286-6292
pmassistant@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Office

NAI Global Directors

Broker/President/NAI Director
Boyd Bradfield
Broker/President/NAI Director
1 (772) 286-6292
boyd@naisouthcoast.com